KTL International
ENG 中文
KTL International > Investor Relations > Corporate Governance > Board of Directors


KTL’s management and operational decisions are made by the Board of Directors and a team of senior management.

The Board of Directors consists of six members, comprising three Executive Directors and three Independent Non-Executive Directors.

Each of our Directors is aware of his fiduciary duties as a Director of the Company, which requires, among other things, that he acts for the benefit and in the best interests of the Company and does not allow any conflict between his duties as a Director and his personal interests.


Mr. Nang Qi (Chairman and Executive Director)
Mr. Chen Peiliang(Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Mr. Xue Qiang (Executive Director)
Mr. Ting Tit Cheung (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Chan Chi Kuen (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Lo Chun Pong (Independent Non-Executive Director)

KTL International